The Class Gift 

The Class Gift is an initiative created for Fulbrighters, by Fulbrighters. Giving to the class gift truly makes a difference, with all funds raised from each year's departing cohort going directly towards scholarships for one British and one American postgraduate student. While the Commission is kindly providing the top up as needed, it is envisioned that these scholarships will soon be fully funded through the generosity of the Fulbright community. 

Heartfelt thanks goes to the following members of the 2015-16 cohort, who together raised £1200. A special note of thanks to our Class Ambassadors - Don Behringer, Christian O'Connell, Jason Sarfo-Annin, Isayas Theodros - for leading the way. 

2015-16 Fulbright Class Gift Donor Roll

Adrian Allen

Leslie Atzmon

Tessa Baker

Bill Beck

Don Behringer

Drew Calcagno

Kate Chandler

Jo Daniel

Frank DiRenno

Kevin Dougherty

Bruce Durie

Bill Flack

Sarah Fox

Philip Kaisary

Carolyn Kras

Alpha Lee

Soosan Lolavar

Noreen McDonald

Christian O'Connell

Portia Owusu

Li Parrent

Kathryn Perera

Joy Porter

Margaret Purdie

Jason Sarfo-Annin

Robert Staruch

Andrew Sykes

Nathan Tauger

Raffaella Taylor-Seymour

Patrick Harman

Isayas Theodros

Dwayne Simmons

Rachel Winny









The UK Fulbright Alumni Network  |  © Copyright 2014 

The US-UK Fulbright Commission Unit 302 | Camelford House | 89 Albert Embankment | London SE1 7TP +44 (0)20 7498 4024

Email | Facebook | LinkedIn